Brainfreeze – CD

CD Digifile


11 track album in digifile package. Released via Alcopop! on November 8th 2019.

1. Influenza
2. You Said
3. Uncomfortable
4. We’ve Heard This All Before
5. Reading it Wrong
6. You Weren’t in My Dream
7. You Won’t Feel Love
8. Personal Gain
9. At the Top
10. Wasted Days
11. So Long

All tracks written by False Advertising. Produced, engineered and mixed by Luke Pickering at The Church Studios. Mastered by Pete Fletcher at Black Bay. Additional mixing by Matt Wiggins and Pete Fletcher. Engineering by Chloe Kraemer.

Categories: ,